Welcome to TangoWorldWide!
You are a Guest, which means you cannot use
all possible features on this forum.
Sign in or Register, to enjoy full functionality. It'll only take 2 seconds!
164 Players in 24 Servers

Author Topic: RISE | TangoWorldWide Quarter 2 Event (5/27/2017)  (Read 1245 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline balon

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • 5k Poster
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 5860
    • http://steamcommunity.com/id/balon21
    • http://www.twitch.tv/balonfx
    • https://twitter.com/TangoWorldWide
    • View Profile
  • Liked: 239
  • Likes Given: 23
  • User Avatar

    T.w² | balon

    Online


  • Total Badges: 35
    Badges: (View All)
    Gstad's Squad Blackhat fly shit only Linux Wizowd 3 Year Coin Christmas 2016 5000 Posts Thanksgiving 2016 Mobz Award Halloween 2016 The Rich Bitch Summer 2016 Drunk Award 12 Days of Christmas Badge Collector (20) 2 Year Coin aPn's Award Christmas 2015 Spammer-25 Badge Collector (15) Thanksgiving 2015 Halloween 2015 Quick Collector (10) Badge Collector (10) Invisible Quick Poster Mobile User Quick Collector (5) 100 Poll Votes Badge Collector (5) 2500 Posts 1000 Posts 500 Posts 100 Posts 1 Year Coin
RISE | TangoWorldWide Quarter 2 Event (5/27/2017)
« on: May 22, 2017, 07:35:08 pm »
TangoWorldWide now announces their next major quarterly event, RISE 2017. RISE 2017, will bring many new changes to TangoWorldWide and updates to our network for everyone to enjoy. The event will take place on May 27th, 2017 at 3PM Eastern Standard Time.


TangoWorldWide Quarterly Conference (Q2/17)
RISE

May 27th, 2017
12PM PST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST / 8PM GMT


Welcome to Quarter 2.

Today we are proud to announce an upcoming community wide event. We're just over a week out of another TangoWorldWide Quarterly Conference: RISE Q2/2017. RISE will be one of the larger community-wide conferences / meetings, with TSDC 2017 to follow later in the summer. We've spent the last several months preparing many new updates with Summer 2017 on the horizon, and this event will share them with you.

With summertime less than a month away, we're proud to present new features, updates, upgrades, expansions, content, and brand new additions to TangoWorldWide. Various parts of TangoWorldWide will see benefit from this RISE conference. The forums will see many new features, the servers will see updates and expansions, and the network itself will be upgraded, expanded, and grow further! RISE will give TangoWorldWide a strong foundation leading into Summer 2017.

RISE 2017 will be hosted on Twitch.TV, and TangoWW_TV with a similar format to last year's Spring Ahead and TSDC. There will be multiple event channels in TeamSpeak with our staff online for the event by 1PM EST on the day of the event, configuring the final touches and getting ready to go live. At the end of the event, there will be up to an hour long Q&A between the members and our staff. Finally, we will release a major post with the updates and changes from the RISE event hours after the event concludes.

RISE | 2017

Attending RISE? Awesome! Please help us expect the outcome: RSVP to RISE | 2017.

« Last Edit: May 22, 2017, 07:42:33 pm by balon »

 

G2A Sponsor Image
EOReality.com
Sinus Bot
TangoServersLLC Logo
AllTrapNation.com
CSGO Fiesta
Vreecase Sponsor
G2A Sponsor Image
EOReality.com
Sinus Bot
TangoServersLLC Logo
AllTrapNation.com
CSGO Fiesta
Vreecase Sponsor